Contact

In case you have any questions, requirements or are in need of tailor-made products, please do call us or send us an e-mail!

Management

Ansprechpartner_Finkernagel
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Finkernagel
E-Mail:
p.finkernagel@stwa.de
Ansprechpartner_Meimeth
Dr. Stefan Meimeth
E-Mail:
s.meimeth@stwa.de

Procurement

Ansprechpartner_Brumund
Ute Brumund
E-Mail:
u.brumund@stwa.de

Sales Manager

Ansprechpartner_Donsen
Robert Donsen
Rollers, reels, forged blanks, new markets, rolling bearings, gear rims and pivot joints
E-Mail:
r.donsen@stwa.de
 
Ansprechpartner_Frerichs
Winfried Frerichs
Wear parts, hydraulics, conveyor technique, contract manufacturing
E-Mail:
w.frerichs@stwa.de

Sales

Ansprechpartner_Krull
Berta Krull
E-Mail:
b.krull@stwa.de
Ansprechpartner_Aufermann
M.Sc. Jannik Aufermann
E-Mail:
j.aufermann@stwa.de
Ansprechpartner_Harwardt
Anja Harwardt
E-Mail:
a.harwardt@stwa.de

Processing of orders distribution & statistics

Ansprechpartner_Gerdes
Marlene Gerdes
E-Mail:
m.gerdes@stwa.de

Head of production

Ansprechpartner_Sander
Mike Sander
E-Mail:
m.sander@stwa.de

Quality Managment

Ansprechpartner_Tarnawski
Werner Tarnawski
E-Mail:
w.tarnawski@stwa.de
For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept