Contact

You’ve got questions about our offers or special custom-built products? No problem at all! Just use our contact form or give us a call. We’ll be happy to help you!

Management

    Dipl.-Ing. Peter Finkernagel
  • Phone: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 12
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 36

Sales Manager for Machinery Components, Strip Rollings, New Markets, Gear Rims and Large Slewing Bearings

    Jelena Busch
  • Phone: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 17
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 36
  • E-Mail: j.busch@stwa.de

    Gear Rims & Large Slewing Bearings
  • Berta Krull
  • Phone: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 11
  • E-Mail: b.krull@stwa.de
    Mechanical & Construction Parts, Strip Rolling, New Markets
  • Jelena Busch
  • Phone: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 17
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 36
  • E-Mail: j.busch@stwa.de

Sales Manager for Wear Parts, Hydraulic, Handling and Contract Manufacturing

    Winfried Frerichs
  • Phone: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 19
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 36
  • E-Mail: w.frerichs@stwa.de

    Key Account Manager - National Wear Parts
  • Jakob Kuhlmann
  • Phone: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 33
  • E-Mail: j.kuhlmann@stwa.de
    Processing of Orders Distribution & Statistics
  • Marlene Gerdes
  • Phone: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 16
  • E-Mail: m.gerdes@stwa.de

Procurement

    Ute Brumund
  • Phone: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 12
  • E-mail: u.brumund@stwa.de

Quality Assurance

    Werner Tarnawski
  • Phone: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 21
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4489 / 71 - 36
  • E-Mail: w.tarnawski@stwa.de

Your contact details

  • Name, First name*
  • Company
  • E-Mail-Adresse*
  • Street, House number
  • Postal Code, City
  • Telephone
  • Fax

Your message

  • Subject
  • Message